< Home
 

Contact Us

Roseburg Headquarters

3660 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Tel: 541-679-3311
Fax: 541-679-2543
Toll Free: 800-245-1115

 

Media Inquiries

Corporate Communications Director

Rebecca Taylor
541-679-2614
RebeccaT@rfpco.com

 

Sales Contacts

Composites

Engineered Wood

Softwood Plywood

Hardwood Plywood

 Composite Sales Contact Map

Composites

Contact these people if you are interested in distributing or selling these products.

  

Northwest Territory Northwest

Northern OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, AK, HI, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Sheri Roberts
503-869-7232
SheriR@rfpco.com 

  

Southwest Southwest 

Southern OR, CA, NV, AZ, NM, Mexico

Tracey Middlebrooks
541-326-1015
TraceyMi@rfpco.com 

  

Great Plains Great Plains

ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MN, WI, Manitoba, Ontario

Charles Delaney
651-269-4327
CharlesD@rfpco.com

  

South Central South Central

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

Cliff MacDaniels
318-243-0703
CliffM@rfpco.com

  

South Central Ohio Valley

MO, IL, IN, OH, KY

Cliff MacDaniels
318-243-0703
CliffM@rfpco.com

 

North Central & Northeast North Central & Northeast

MI, PA, NY, CT, RI, NJ, DE, MA, NH, VT, ME, Quebec

Chuck Jessup
517-756-8234
CharlesJ@rfpco.com

  

Southeast Southeast

TN, AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, DC, MD, WV

Chad Cannon
404-769-6254
ChadC@rfpco.com

  Back to Top

 

Engineered Wood

Contact these people for all questions regarding these products.

EWP Sales Contact Map

 

Northwest Northwest

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, HI, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Todd Davis
877-873-4211
ToddD@rfpco.com 

 

Central West Central West

Northern CA, Northern NV, UT

Mike McDonnell
800-347-7248
MikeMcD@rfpco.com 

 

Southwest Southwest

Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ

John Assman
909-923-4458
JohnA@rfpco.com 

 

Rocky Mountains Rocky Mountains

WY, CO, NM, West TX

Bob Appelgate 
888-275-6443 
BobAp@rfpco.com 

 

Great Plains Great Plains

ND, SD, NE, KS, West MO, West IA, MN, Manitoba

Marty Thomson
952-943-2364 
MartyT@rfpco.com 

 

Midwest Midwest

WI, East IA, IL, East MO, Ontario

Tim Thorison 
800-955-6564 
TimTh@rfpco.com 

 

South Central South Central

OK, East TX, AR, LA, MS

Malory Hillhouse
800-913-3997
MaloryH@rfpco.com  

 

Great Lakes Great Lakes

MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, Ontario

John Walters
800-592-7019
JohnW@rfpco.com 

 

Northeast Northeast

NY, CN, RI, NH, MA, VT, ME, Quebec

Gary Parshall
860-215-0417
GaryP@rfpco.com 

 

Midatlantic Mid-Atlantic

PA, WV, VA, DE, MD, NJ, DC

Bob Dando
888-275-6249
BobDa@rfpco.com 

 

Southeast Southeast

AL, GA, NC, SC, FL

Al Rogers
800-540-3835
AlRo@rfpco.com 

  Back to Top

 

Structural Products

Market Development Specialist Map

West Southwest

UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX, OK, Southern CA, Southern NV

Craig Crafton
602-803-5571
CraigC@rfpco.com 

 

Northwest MDS Northwest

OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, Northern CA, Northern NV

Craig Crafton
602-803-5571
CraigC@rfpco.com  

 

 Midwest

ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, MN, IA, MS, AR, LA, WI, IL, KY, TN, MS, IN, AL, Manitoba

Gary Hayes
816-853-5025
GaryHa@rfpco.com 

 

East East

MI, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, PA, MD, DC, DE, NJ, CT, NY, MA, NH, VT, ME, RI, Ontario, Quebec

Bob Clark
541-670-4475
BobCl@rfpco.com 

 Back to Top

 

Hardwood Plywood

Hardwood Sales Map

 

West West

OR, WA, CA, NV, AZ, NM, AK, HI, Mexico, MT, ID, UT, CO, WY

Gary Cesario
541-784-2804
GaryCe@rfpco.com 

 

 

East Contact Map Midwest

ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, MS

Gary Cesario
541-784-2804
GaryCe@rfpco.com 

  

 

East East

WI, IL, KY, TN, AL, FL, MI, IN, GA, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, PA, MD, DC, DE, NJ, MA, NY, CT, NH, RI, ME, VT

Ryan Phillips
800-859-6998
RyanP@rfpco.com 

John Biedermann
678-474-1257
JohnB@rfpco.com 

 

 Back to Top