< Home
 

Contact Us

Roseburg Headquarters

3660 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Tel: 541-679-3311
Fax: 541-679-2543
Toll Free: 800-245-1115

 

Media Inquiries

Corporate Communications Director

Rebecca Taylor
541-679-2614
RebeccaT@rfpco.com

 

For CCPA requests please visit the desktop site here 

 

Sales Contacts

Industrial and OEM

Engineered Wood

Softwood Plywood

Hardwood 

 

Industrial and OEM

Click the image below for a downloadable pdf

Contact Map

Northwest - 

OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, AK, HI

Sheri Roberts
503-869-7232
SheriR@rfpco.com 

 

N. California and W. Canada - 

N. CA, BC, SK, AB, ON, MB

Jamie Shull
541-784-4072
JamieSh@rfpco.com 

  

Southwest - 

S. CA, NV, AZ, NM, Mexico

Tracey Middlebrooks
541-326-1015
TraceyMi@rfpco.com 

  

Great Plains - 

ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI

Charles Delaney
651-269-4327
CharlesD@rfpco.com

  

South Central - 

KS, N. TX, OK, AR, LA,

Cliff MacDaniels
318-243-0703
CliffM@rfpco.com

 

South Texas - 

S. TX

Kipp Hill
870-866-5579
Kipp.Hill@rfpco.com

 

Northeast - 

MI, IN, OH, PA, WV, MD, NY, CT, RI, NJ, DE, MA, NH, VT, ME, VA

Chuck Jessup
517-756-8234
CharlesJ@rfpco.com

  

Southeast - 

MO, IL, MS, TN, AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, KY, VA

Chad Cannon
404-769-6254
ChadC@rfpco.com

 

Eastern Canada - 

QC, NB, NS

Michel Painchaud
514-726-2997
Michel.Painchaud@rfpco.com

  Back to Top

 

Engineered Wood

Click the image below for a downloadable pdf

engineered wood contacts

Northwest - 

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, HI, British Columbia, Alberta, West Saskatchewan

Bill Lancaster
406-740-0953
Bill.Lancaster@rfpco.com 

 

Central West - 

Northern CA, Northern NV, UT

Mike McDonnell
800-347-7248
MikeMcD@rfpco.com 

 

Southwest - 

Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ

John Assman
909-923-4458
JohnA@rfpco.com 

 

Rocky Mountains - 

WY, CO, NM, West TX

Bob Appelgate 
888-275-6443 
BobAp@rfpco.com 

 

Great Plains - 

ND, SD, NE, KS, West MO, West IA, MN, East Saskatchewan, Manitoba, 

Marty Thomson
952-943-2364 
MartyT@rfpco.com 

 

Midwest - 

West Michigan, WI, East IA, IL, East MO

Tim Thorison 
800-955-6564 
TimTh@rfpco.com 

 

South Central - 

OK, East TX, AR, LA, MS

Zane Vinson
325-668-6959
Zane.Vinson@rfpco.com  

 

Great Lakes -

East MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, Ontario, West Quebec

Gary Parshall
860-215-0417
GaryP@rfpco.com 

 

Northeast -

NY, CT, RI, NH, MA, VT, ME, East Quebec

Gary Parshall
860-215-0417
GaryP@rfpco.com 

 

Mid-Atlantic - 

PA, WV, VA, DE, MD, NJ, DC

Bob Dando
888-275-6249
BobDa@rfpco.com 

 

Southeast - 

AL, GA, NC, SC, FL

Nick Wortel
813-965-1310
nick.wortel@rfpco.com

  Back to Top

 

Softwood Plywood & Lumber

 Click the image below for a downloadable pdf

SW Plywood TSM map

 

Northwest

OR, WA, ID, MT, AK, HI, BC, AB, West SK

Robin Long
541-221-7968
RobinL@rfpco.com

 

Central West - 

Northern CA, Northern NV, UT

Mike McDonnell
800-347-7248
MikeMcD@rfpco.com 

 

Southwest - 

Southern CA, Southern NV, AZ

John Assman
909-923-4458
JohnA@rfpco.com 

 

Rocky Mountains - 

WY, CO, NM, West TX

Bob Appelgate 
888-275-6443 
BobAp@rfpco.com 

 

Great Plains - 

ND, SD, NE, KS, West MO, West IA, MN, East Saskatchewan, Manitoba, 

Marty Thomson
952-943-2364 
MartyT@rfpco.com 

 

Midwest - 

West Michigan, WI, East IA, IL, East MO

Tim Thorison 
800-955-6564 
TimTh@rfpco.com 

 

South Central - 

OK, East TX, AR, LA, MS

Zane Vinson
325-668-6959
Zane.Vinson@rfpco.com  

 

Great Lakes -

East MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, Ontario, West Quebec

Gary Parshall
860-215-0417
GaryP@rfpco.com 

 

Northeast -

NY, CT, RI, NH, MA, VT, ME, East Quebec

Gary Parshall
860-215-0417
GaryP@rfpco.com 

 

Mid-Atlantic - 

PA, WV, VA, DE, MD, NJ, DC

Bob Dando
888-275-6249
BobDa@rfpco.com 

 

Southeast - 

AL, GA, NC, SC, FL

Nick Wortel
813-965-1310
nick.wortel@rfpco.com

  Back to Top

 

 

Hardwood Plywood

Click the image below for a downloadable pdf

 

 

Hardwood plywood contact mapWest

OR, WA, CA, NV, AZ, NM, AK, HI, Mexico, MT, ID, UT, CO, WY

Gary Cesario
541-784-2804
GaryCe@rfpco.com 

 

Midwest

ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, MS

Phil Crabb
541-658-6214
PhilCr@rfpco.com

  

East

WI, IL, KY, TN, AL, FL, MI, IN, GA, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, PA, MD, DC, DE, NJ, MA, NY, CT, NH, RI, ME, VT

Ryan Phillips
800-859-6998
RyanP@rfpco.com 

 

Canada

Gary Cesario
541-784-2804
GaryCe@rfpco.com 

 

             Back to Top